Band Calendar

Sat 23rd Oct 2021
  • Oktoberfest Night! - Fighledean

    Sat 23rd Oct 2021 Starts: 7:00 pm

Fri 12th Nov 2021
  • Concert - Durrington

    Fri 12th Nov 2021 Starts: 7:30 pm

Sun 14th Nov 2021
  • Shrewton Remembrance

    Sun 14th Nov 2021 Starts: 10:00 am

Sun 5th Dec 2021
  • Tree of light/ Christmas Market. Amesbury

    Sun 5th Dec 2021 Starts: 5:00 pm

Wed 8th Dec 2021
  • Quintet

    Wed 8th Dec 2021 Starts: 8:00 pm

Sun 12th Dec 2021
  • Cancer Research Carol Concert (timings to be confirmed)- Salisbury

    Sun 12th Dec 2021 Starts: 1:00 pm

Fri 17th Dec 2021
  • Fighledean concert

    Fri 17th Dec 2021 Starts: 6:00 pm

Sat 18th Dec 2021
  • Quintet

    Sat 18th Dec 2021 Starts: 8:00 pm

Mon 20th Dec 2021
  • Carolling in Shrewton

    Mon 20th Dec 2021 Starts: 7:00 pm

Thu 23rd Dec 2021
  • Carolling in Shrewton

    Thu 23rd Dec 2021 Starts: 7:00 pm

Fri 24th Dec 2021
  • Carolling in Shrewton

    Fri 24th Dec 2021 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sat 12th Mar 2022
  • West of England Brass Band Championships- Torquay

    Sat 12th Mar 2022 Starts: 9:00 am

Comments are closed.