Engagements


You can also see these events listed in our Google Interactive calendar.

Wed 12th Dec 2018
  • Festive Evening at Stonehenge

    Wed 12th Dec 2018 Starts: 5:00 pm

Thu 13th Dec 2018
  • Christmas Concert - St Marys Church Shrewton

    Thu 13th Dec 2018 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sun 16th Dec 2018
  • St Thomas Church Salisbury - Concert Cancer Relief

    Sun 16th Dec 2018 Starts: 2:00 pm

Mon 17th Dec 2018
  • Shrewton Carolling

    Mon 17th Dec 2018 Starts: 7:00 pm

Fri 21st Dec 2018
  • Figheldean Carol Concert - Figheldean Club

    Fri 21st Dec 2018 Starts: 8:00 pm

Sat 22nd Dec 2018
  • Waitrose carolling

    Sat 22nd Dec 2018 Starts: 9:00 am

Mon 24th Dec 2018
  • Shrewton Carolling

    Mon 24th Dec 2018 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sat 23rd Feb 2019
  • Areas Rehearsal Weekend

    Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Starts: 9:00 am

Sun 24th Feb 2019
  • Areas Rehearsal Weekend

    Sun 24th Feb 2019 Starts: 9:00 am

Mon 4th Mar 2019
  • Open Contest Rehearsal

    Mon 4th Mar 2019 Starts: 7:30 pm

Sun 10th Mar 2019
  • 2019 Regional Championships Torquay

    Sun 10th Mar 2019 Starts: 9:00 am