Engagements


You can also see these events listed in our Google Interactive calendar.

Sat 29th Feb 2020
  • Areas Rehearsal?

    Sat 29th Feb 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Sun 1st Mar 2020
  • Areas Rehearsal?

    Sun 1st Mar 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Mon 9th Mar 2020
  • Areas open Rehearsal?

    Mon 9th Mar 2020 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sat 14th Mar 2020
  • Torquay

    Sat 14th Mar 2020 Starts: 9:30 am

Fri 17th Apr 2020
  • Last night of the proms

    Fri 17th Apr 2020 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sun 3rd May 2020
  • Tea party concert

    Sun 3rd May 2020 Starts: 2:00 pm

Fri 8th May 2020
  • VE Day Celebration- Shrewton Rec.

    Fri 8th May 2020 Starts: 10:30 am


    Note:

    Timings to be confirmed

Sat 16th May 2020
  • Mayor Making Salisbury?

    Sat 16th May 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Sat 23rd May 2020
  • Coffee Morning - Shrewton?

    Sat 23rd May 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Sun 28th Jun 2020
  • ?Armed forces day

    Sun 28th Jun 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Sun 5th Jul 2020
  • Stoupaine pub?

    Sun 5th Jul 2020 Starts: 6:30 pm

Sun 12th Jul 2020
  • RBL county parade

    Sun 12th Jul 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Sat 18th Jul 2020
  • Swanage Bandstand

    Sat 18th Jul 2020 Starts: 10:00 am

Fri 24th Jul 2020
  • Rifles Evening - Wardrobe Museum?

    Fri 24th Jul 2020 Starts: 6:30 pm

Sat 25th Jul 2020
  • Shrewton Flower Show?

    Sat 25th Jul 2020 Starts: 10:30 am

Sun 2nd Aug 2020
  • Wessex Country Fayre in Aid of Salisbury Hospice - Wilton House?

    Sun 2nd Aug 2020 Starts: 11:00 am

Sat 7th Nov 2020
  • ? Torquay contest - tbc

    Sat 7th Nov 2020 Starts: 10:00 am