Engagements


You can also see these events listed in our Google Interactive calendar.

SWBBA Torquay Contest
Sat 4th Nov 2017 Location: Riviera International Centre, Chestnut Ave, Torquay TQ2 5LZ, UK
Note: We will be performing in the second section, COME AND CHEER US ON! The contest will be held at the Riviera International Conference Centre in Torquay. The Adjudicators for the day will be Graham Jones and Steve Pritchard-Jones. Find more details at - http://www.southwestbrassbandassociation.co.uk , http://www.rivieracentre.co.uk
Rememberance Parade -Shrewton
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Starts: 10:30 am
Carolling Waitrose Salisbury
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Christmas Concert (Afternoon)
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Starts: 2:00 pm

Note: TO BE CONFIRMED
Christmas Concert -St Marys Church Shrewton
Thu 14th Dec 2017 Starts: 7:30 pm
Cancer Research Carol Service, St Thomas Salisbury
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Carolling around Shrewton
Mon 18th Dec 2017 Starts: 7:00 pm
Carolling around Shrewton
Thu 21st Dec 2017 Starts: 7:00 pm
Figledean Club Carolling
Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Carolling around Shrewton
Sun 24th Dec 2017 Starts: 7:00 pm
Shrewton Band AGM
Mon 15th Jan 2018 Starts: 7:30 pm
Regional Contest Practice Weekend
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Starts: 10:00 am
- Sun 25th Feb 2018
WEBBA Regional Contest - Riviera Centre Torquay
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Location: Riviera International Centre, Chestnut Ave, Torquay TQ2 5LZ, UK
Note: Shrewton Silver Band are graded 2nd Section nationally, we will be competing in the Annual WEBBA Regional Contest in Torquay, 1st, 2nd & 3rd section will be playing on Saturday, 4th & Championship section playing Sunday. COME AND CHEER US ON! Find more information at - http://www.webba.org.uk/ & http://www.rivieracentre.co.uk/
Spring Concert (Afternoon)
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Starts: 2:00 pm

Note: TO BE CONFIRMED