Engagements


You can also see these events listed in our Google Interactive calendar.

Sat 25th May 2019
  • Coffee Morning

    Sat 25th May 2019 Starts: 10:00 am

Sat 8th Jun 2019
  • Jumble Sale Durrington

    Sat 8th Jun 2019 Starts: 1:00 pm

Sun 9th Jun 2019
  • Hayling Island

    Sun 9th Jun 2019 Starts: 8:30 am


    Note:

    All Day event - timings to be confirmed

Sun 30th Jun 2019
  • Armed Forces and Veterans Celebrations - Trowbridge

    Sun 30th Jun 2019 Starts: 10:30 am

Fri 12th Jul 2019
  • Quintet

    Fri 12th Jul 2019 Starts: 4:00 pm

  • Band at wedding

    Fri 12th Jul 2019 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sun 21st Jul 2019
  • Brassed Off White Horse Inn - Stourpaine

    Sun 21st Jul 2019 Starts: 7:00 pm

Fri 26th Jul 2019
  • Rifles Evening Wardrobe Museum Salisbury

    Fri 26th Jul 2019 Starts: 6:00 pm

Sat 27th Jul 2019
  • Shrewton Flower Show

    Sat 27th Jul 2019 Starts: 1:00 pm

  • Band Awards night, BBQ

    Sat 27th Jul 2019 Starts: 4:00 pm

Sun 4th Aug 2019
  • Wessex Country Fayre in Aid of Salisbury Hospice - Wilton House

    Sun 4th Aug 2019 Starts: 11:30 am

Sun 25th Aug 2019
  • Car fest

    Sun 25th Aug 2019 Starts: 9:00 am

Fri 27th Sep 2019
  • DERR officers Mess 60th Anniversary Quintet

    Fri 27th Sep 2019 Starts: 7:30 pm

Sat 26th Oct 2019
  • Jumble Sale Durrington

    Sat 26th Oct 2019 Starts: 11:00 am

Sat 2nd Nov 2019
  • TORQUAY contest

    Sat 2nd Nov 2019 Starts: 9:00 am

Fri 8th Nov 2019
  • Poppy Concert - Larkhill

    Fri 8th Nov 2019 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sun 10th Nov 2019
  • Remembrance Parade & Church Service

    Sun 10th Nov 2019 Starts: 10:00 am

Sun 15th Dec 2019
  • St Thomas Concert - Cancer Research

    Sun 15th Dec 2019 Starts: 1:00 pm

Thu 19th Dec 2019
  • Carol Concert St Marys Shrewton

    Thu 19th Dec 2019 Starts: 7:00 pm

Fri 20th Dec 2019
  • Carol Concert Figheldean Club

    Fri 20th Dec 2019 Starts: 7:00 pm

Sat 21st Dec 2019
  • Waitrose Carolling

    Sat 21st Dec 2019 Starts: 9:30 am