Meet the Band

 Click on the members for more information

Musical Director Michael Dunford
Soprano Peter Bede
Principal Cornet Jason Sellars
Front Row Tony Martin, Neil Armstrong, Helen Bugler
Back Row David Pearce, Graham Wise, Barry Allen, Allen Harris, Claire Haggaty, Tina Carpenter, Gill Kershaw-Creedy
Flugelhorn Martin Hill
Solo Horn Jenny Chambers, Dave Topp
1st Horn Robert Vincent
2nd Horn Elaine Rodgers, Zoe Rodgers
Euphonium Steve Smith
Euphonium Yvonne Ballard
1st Baritone Anna Cottle
2nd Baritone Andy Mitchenall
1st Trombone Lisa Armstrong
2nd Trombone Graham Ballard
Bass Trombone Kevin Lindley
Eb Basses Brad Sturgess, * Vacancy*
Bb Basses Tim Dunford,  Gary Rodgers
Percussion Katy Sturgess, Fred Harman