Engagements


You can also see these events listed in our Google Interactive calendar.

Fri 28th Jun 2024
  • Brassed Off At The Proms Concert

    Fri 28th Jun 2024 Starts: 7:30 pm

    Location: Church Street, Church St, Durrington, Salisbury SP4, UK

Sat 13th Jul 2024
  • Mere Proms Concert

    Sat 13th Jul 2024 Starts: 5:30 pm

    Location: St Michael's Church, Church St, Mere, Warminster BA12 6DS, UK

Sat 27th Jul 2024
  • Shrewton Flower Show

    Sat 27th Jul 2024
    Location: Shrewton Recreation Ground, Elston Ln, Shrewton, Salisbury SP3 4HQ, UK

Sat 3rd Aug 2024
  • Salisbury Fair

    Sat 3rd Aug 2024

Sun 11th Aug 2024
  • Brassed Off At The Horse 2024

    Sun 11th Aug 2024 Starts: 7:00 pm

    Location: The White Horse Inn, Shaston Rd, Stourpaine, Blandford Forum DT11 8TA, UK

Fri 18th Oct 2024
  • Oktoberfest

    Fri 18th Oct 2024
    Location: Salisbury, UK

Sun 10th Nov 2024
  • Remembrance Parade

    Sun 10th Nov 2024 Starts: 10:00 am

    Location: Shrewton, UK

Sun 17th Nov 2024
  • Wessex Open Contest

    Sun 17th Nov 2024
    Location: The Barn, Ringwood, Parsonage Barn Ln, Ringwood BH24 1SE, UK

Sun 1st Dec 2024
  • Amesbury Tree Of Light Festival

    Sun 1st Dec 2024

Sat 7th Dec 2024
  • Broughton Gifford Christmas Concert

    Sat 7th Dec 2024 Starts: 7:00 pm

    Location: Broughton Gifford Village Hall, The St, Broughton Gifford, Melksham SN12 8PN, UK

Thu 12th Dec 2024
  • Shrewton Christmas Concert

    Thu 12th Dec 2024 Starts: 7:00 pm

    Location: St Mary's Church, The Common, Shrewton, Salisbury SP3, UK

Sat 14th Dec 2024
  • Waitrose Carol Playing

    Sat 14th Dec 2024 Starts: 9:00 am

    Location: Waitrose & Partners Salisbury, Churchill Way West, Churchill Way W, Salisbury SP2 7TS, UK

Sun 9th Mar 2025
  • WEBBA Regional Championships

    Sun 9th Mar 2025
    Location: Riviera International Centre, Chestnut Ave, Torquay TQ2 5LZ, UK